Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Eagle Shooting Heroes 2011 - Press Conference Photos

Photos from the Guangdong press conference for Jeff Lau's Eagle Shooting Hero 2011. The cast includes Eason Chan, Ekin Cheng, Karen Mok, Kenny Bee, Stephy Tang, Tan Weiwei, William So and Alex Fong Lik-Sun.

Jeff Lau
Karen Mok

Karen Mok, Eason Chan

Ekin Cheng

Tan Wei Wei

Kenny Bee

Kenny Bee, Karen Mok

Stephy Tang, Alex Fong Lik-Sun

William So, Tan Wei Wei

No comments: